Your SPTC Board of Directors

President Gary Harrell
V. President Mike Fillingim
Secretary Bill Sides
Treasurer Dan Houchin
Director Steve Smith
Director Kenny Ehler
Director Bryan Patterson
Director Lonnie Arthur

 Return to Home Page


South Plains Telephone Cooperative
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8AM to 5PM, Tel: (806) 763-2301 
Email: support@sptc.net
2425 Marshall St.  Lubbock, TX  79415